Grand Prix–Auckland Trials

Posted in Feature on September 18, 2008

By Wizards of the Coast

Australia

Store name Address State Contact Phone Email Date
Good Games Melbourne Level 1, 365 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC Russell Alphey 0401 994 352 contact@goodgame.com.au 2008-10-11
Woolloongabba Bridge Club 67 Ipswich Rd Woolongabba QLD Michael Puccini 0424 585 701. michael@qldpe.com 2008-10-11
Mega Games 388 High St, Penrith NSW Manuel Stamatakis (02) 4722 9975 manuel@megagames.com.au 2008-10-19
Good Games Burwood Suite 2, Level 1 195a Burwood Road, Burwood NSW Egidio De Gois (02) 9715 3229 contact@goodgame.com.au 2008-10-26
Area 52 90 - 92 Liverpool St Hobart TAS Damon Hawker (03) 6234 2465 heathn@area52.com.au 2008-11-01
Card House 18 First Avenue Maroochydore QLD Kevin O'Connell (07) 5443 7794 cardkev@cardhouse.com.au 2008-11-01
Mind Bogglers Shop 9 Hemart Arcade, 3-5 Hewish Road, Croydon VIC Craig Wyton/Phil (03) 9723 2293 cwynton@hotmail.com 2008-11-08
Infinity Games 43 Rundle Mall, Adelaide SA Barb Copus (08) 8410 2404 infinity@chariot.net.au 2008-11-09
Good Games Gosford Shop 6, 12 William St Gosford NSW Tim Amos 02 6248 7722 contact@goodgame.com.au 2008-11-09
Good Games Sydney Level 1, 857 George St, Sydney NSW Egidio De Gois (02) 9281 1760 contact@goodgame.com.au 2008-11-15
Fast Break Sports 1 Chapel Street Nundah QLD Paul Quinn (07) 3861 9655 sales@fastbreak.com.au 2008-11-16
Mind Games Canberra 38 Garema Place, Civic ACT Glenn Doyle (02) 6248 7722 glenn@mindgamescanberra.com 2008-11-23
Meta Games 2/116 Peel Street, North Melbourne VIC Chris Evans 03 9329 6544 isaac_egan@hotmail.com 2008-11-23
Dubbo RSL Cnr Brisbane & Wingewarra Sts, Dubbo NSW Angus Foster 0439 847 611 dubbo_mtg@hotmail.com 2008-11-30

New Zealand

Store name Address State Contact Phone Email Date
Pulsar Max Level 1 Teo Court, Manners Mall Wellington Wellington Derek Chan 04 382 8688 pulsarmax@paradise.net.nz 2008-10-11
Vagabond Takapuna Shop 4, 62-78 Hurstmere Rd, Takapuna Takapuna Matt Carr 09 489-2750 vagabond1@xtra.co.nz 2008-10-12
Vagabond Games, Auckland 2nd Floor Sky City Metro 291-297 Queen St, Auckland Auckland Amol Singh 64 9 303 2750 vagabond2@xtra.co.nz 2008-10-19
Wizards Retreat 2nd Floor 242 High St, Central City, Christchurch Christchurch Chris Wiliams 03 365 0287 sales@nzmagic.net.nz 2008-10-25
Heroes for Sale Welesly and Broadway Methodist Church Hall Palmerston North Micahel Hall 64 6 356 6779 michaelhall@netmail.co.nz 2008-11-01
Nexus Games 84 St Andrew St, Dunedin Dunedin Matt Swain (03) 471-8361 nexusgames@xtra.co.nz 2008-11-08
Vagabond Games, Hamilton Bettie-Rickman Building, 65 Bryce St Hamilton Patrick Ho 64 7 834 3041 vagabond-hamilton@xtra.co.nz 2008-11-09
Gateway Cyber Café 26 Devenport Road, Tauranga Tauranga Brent McKay Greg (Owner) tgw@thegateway.co.nz 2008-11-15
Area 51 23 Tay St Invercargill Josh Sharp 64 3 218 4314 josh@cuetv.co.nz 2008-11-23
King Of Cards Shop 113 Queens Acde 34 Queen St Auckland Piers Bergquist 64 9 307 4995 ishop@kingofcards.co.nz 2008-11-29
Wizards Retreat 2nd Floor 242 High St, Central City, Christchurch Christchurch Chris Wiliams 03 365 0287 sales@nzmagic.net.nz 2008-11-29
Games HQ 3131B Great North Rd New Lynn Kevin Chai 64 9 303 2750 vagabond2@xtra.co.nz TBA

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

Magic Player Profile Survey by, Wizards of the Coast

What do you want as a Magic fan? You can let us know directly with this new survey.

Learn More

FEATURE

Amonkhet Prerelease Primer by, Gavin Verhey

Welcome to Amonkhet! You've never quite seen a world like Amonkhet before. Inspired by ancient Egypt at its height, and showcasing some of the strongest warriors around, Amonkhet is a ...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more