GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).
All players in the main event and select side events will receive an event-exclusive UltraPRO playmat featuring the art from Goblin Guide by Warren Mahy.

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Pittsburgh on DailyMTG and Twitch, featuring Marshall Sutcliffe, Randy Buehler, Brian David-Marshall, Rashad Miller, Richard Castle, and Ray Punzalan. Coverage begins Saturday at 1 p.m. local time (ET)/10 a.m. PT/6 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (ET)/6 a.m. PT/2 p.m. UTC.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

Warren Mahy

Warren Mahy is a longtime freelance artist who has worked in the tabletop games industry as well as in movies, and he now runs Mahy Studio, based in Tauranga, New Zealand. Some of his notable works in Magic include Glen Elendra Archmage and Goblin Guide.

ART BY Warren Mahy

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Professional Event Services
Email: questions@professional-events.com​
Phone: 1-877-913-8881

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more