GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Players in the Grand Prix Seattle-Tacoma main event and select side events will receive an event-exclusive double-sided UltraPRO playmat featuring the art from Delver of Secrets and Insectile Aberration by Nils Hamm.

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Seattle-Tacoma on DailyMTG and twitch.tv/ChannelFireball, featuring Marshall Sutcliffe, William Jensen, and Ian Duke! Coverage begins both days at 9:15 a.m. PT/12:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. UTC. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

Artist Information

Over 15 of the hottest and most famous artists in Magic will be joining us at Grand Prix Seattle-Tacoma. For a full list of artists that will be attending this event, and to learn more about each artist in attendance, head over to the Grand Prix Seattle-Tacoma website!

GP SEATTLE-TACOMA ARTISTS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Cascade Games LLC (Timothy Shields)
Email: questions@cascadegames.com

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more