New Phyrexia Basic Lands

Posted in Arcana on April 18, 2011

By Monty Ashley

New Phyrexia has 175 cards, which is more than usual for a small expansion. And today, we're going to show you ten of them. You've probably figured this out from the headline, or from your peripheral vision reporting the images immediately below this paragraph, but here it is anyway: New Phyrexia contains ten basic lands to show just how Phyrexian-ized the plane of Mirrodin has gotten. Let's take a look!


Latest Arcana Articles


December 10, 2015

Best of 2015 and Holiday Treats by, Blake Rasmussen

With the holidays upon us, the crew at DailyMTG and the rest of Wizards of the Coast is going to be taking a bit of a break. But that doesn't mean there's nothing going on for you, gentle...

Learn More



Arcana Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more