Coldsnap Release Tournament Locations

Posted in Feature on July 10, 2006

By Wizards of the Coast

Date Location City Country Website Email Telephone
21-Jul Spirit Games Burton upon trent ENG Website salnphil@spiritgames.co.uk 01283 511 293
21-Jul Clifton Rd Exeter ENG Website mail@cliftonroadgames.co.uk 01392 259 988
21-Jul Thadiun Liverpool ENG Website events@thadiun.com 07854 090 456
21-Jul Fan Boy Three Manchester ENG Website enquiries@fanboythree.co.uk 0161 2477 735
22-Jul Travelling Man (bristol) Bristol ENG Website adam.calverley@travellingman.com 0117 9258 833
22-Jul Darren Grafham Cambridge ENG -- dg1@sanger.ac.uk 07704 884 497
22-Jul Cardiff Games Cardiff WAL -- away@samemmett.fsnet.co.uk 02920 343 818
22-Jul The Place for Games Colchester ENG Website events@theplaceforgames.com 01844 355 730
22-Jul Bishop Games Coventry ENG Website sales@bishopgames.com 02476 634 999
22-Jul Crawley Magic Club Crawley ENG -- phoenix_187@blueyonder.co.uk 07952 525858
22-Jul 131 Games Crew ENG -- happybuddah2u@aol.com 07748 801 973
22-Jul And So It Begins Ealing ENG Website events@andsoitbegins.co.uk 020 8579 2244
22-Jul Black Lion Edingbrough ENG Website office@black-lion.co.uk 01316 672 128
22-Jul Pigeon Games Helston ENG -- danieleggle23@aol.com 01326 560 527
22-Jul Archeron Hull ENG Website mel@archerongames.co.uk 01482 221 011
22-Jul The Games Club London ENG Website play@thegamesclub.org 07958 224 084
22-Jul Final Fantasy Luton ENG -- carla.moreira@btconnect.com 01582 729 001
22-Jul Fan Boy Three Manchester ENG Website enquiries@fanboythree.co.uk 0161 247 7735
22-Jul Psi Soft Nailsworth ENG Website cardsales@psi-soft.co.uk 08702 427 428
22-Jul John Kellioh Newcastle ENG -- n.p.jefferson@ncl.ac.uk 07795 178 250
22-Jul Battlenet Norwich ENG Website richard@battlenet.co.uk 01603 765 595
22-Jul Dragon Alley Pembroke ENG -- dragonalley@btconnect.com 01646 621 456
22-Jul They Walk Among Us Richmond ENG Website sabina@twau.co.uk 0208 948 8476
22-Jul Space Myth and Magic Scarborough ENG Website kevins@uk-gamers.net 0845 644 1113
22-Jul Patriot Games Sheffield ENG Website jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk 01142 731 762
22-Jul ID Gaming St Helens ENG Website phil@idgaming.co.uk 01744 755 705
23-Jul Gaming Crypt Altringham ENG Website dave@mccbauk.com 0161 929 9919
23-Jul Morningstar Camberly ENG Website ally@morningstar-hobbies.co.uk 01276 685 160
23-Jul Cardiff Games Cardiff WAL -- away@samemmett.fsnet.co.uk 02920 343 818
23-Jul Bishop Games Coventry ENG Website sales@bishopgames.com 02478 634 999
23-Jul Marquee Models Harlow ENG Website shop@mmodels.co.uk 01279 423 334
23-Jul Archeron Hull ENG Website mel@archerongames.co.uk 01482 221 011
23-Jul Fan Boy Three Manchester ENG Website enquiries@fanboythree.co.uk 0161 2477 735
23-Jul Travelling Man (Leeds)/Nick Sephton Leeds ENG -- nick@blackmarble.co.uk 01132 427 227
23-Jul Travelling Man (Newcastle) Newcastle ENG Website adam.calverley@travellingman.com 0191 261 4993
23-Jul Battlenet Norwich ENG Website richard@battlenet.co.uk 01603 765 595
23-Jul Oxford Magic Club Oxford ENG -- oxford_magic@hotmail.com 07739 871 837
23-Jul Eclectic Games Reading ENG Website tournaments@eclecticgames.co.uk 0118 959 8250
23-Jul Gamers Guild Redhill ENG -- -- 01737 789 123
23-Jul Hidden Fortress Southampton ENG Website enquiries@hidden-fortress.com 023 8071 0550
23-Jul The Pit Torque ENG -- thepit@fsmail.net 01803 292 599
23-Jul Travelling Man York ENG -- -- 01904 628 787
25-Jul Fantasy Doncaster ENG -- -- 01302 323 62

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

March 18, 2019

Challenger Decks 2019 by, Donald Smith

Challenger Decks will be available April 12, 2019, and will have an MSRP of $29.99 (only applies to the United States). These decks will be available worldwide in English, with Japanese a...

Learn More

FEATURE

March 8, 2019

A Closer Look at the Stained-Glass Planeswalkers by, Chris Gleeson

Did you see the War of the Spark teaser? It's great, right? With the rain and the somber music and all those candles. And those gorgeous stained-glass Planeswalkers! They're kind of hard...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more