2006 Champs: Standard Map

Posted in Event Coverage on October 31, 2006

By Wizards of the Coast

Congratulations to 2006 Champs Triple Crown winners Thomas Evaristo (Delaware), Brett McCleaf (Kansas), Guillaume Daoust (Quebec), Robert Kadlec (Indiana), and Wilbert Yeung (Rhode Island). Each Triple Crown winner will be sent a case of Time Spiral booster packs and a bevy of foil promotional cards, including Sol Ring, Regrowth, Vampiric Tutor, and Ball Lightning.


United States

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All