Day One Undefeated Decklists

Posted in Event Coverage on September 13, 2015

By Adam Styborski

Stybs has played Magic the world over, writing and drafting as part of the event coverage team and slinging Commander everywhere his decks will fit.

Chris Lopez's Elves

Download Arena Decklist

Zac Elsik's Lantern Control

Download Arena Decklist

Matthew Duggan's Scapeshift

Download Arena Decklist

Tripp Brister's Affinity

Download Arena Decklist
Sideboard (15)
3 Ancient Grudge 3 Ghirapur Æther Grid 3 Spell Pierce 2 Blood Moon 2 Thoughtseize 1 Grafdigger's Cage 1 Dismember

Daniel Duan's Jund

Download Arena Decklist

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All