Decklists: The Top 8 Decklists

Posted in Event Coverage on May 30, 2004

By Wizards of the Coast

Vasilis Fatouros

Johannes Mitsios

Julien Nuijten

Instant (6)
4 Electrostatic Bolt 2 Shatter
Artifact (7)
4 Skullclamp 3 Chrome Mox
Other (4)
4 Skirk Prospecter
60 Cards
Sideboard (15)
1 Clickslither 2 Shatter 2 Darksteel Citadel 4 Furnace Dragon 4 Gempalm Incinnerator 2 Scrapnel Blast

Tobias Henke

Stefano Fiore

Maxime Fays

Kai Budde

Xuan-Phi Nguyen

Latest Event Coverage Articles

2018 Magic Online Championship

May 19, 2019

2018 Magic Online Championship Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Place Name Record Prize 1 Mattia Oneto 11-5 $40,000 2 Kenji Egashira 10-4 $20,000 3 Marcio Carvalho 11-3 $10,000 4 Barnardo Torres 11-3 ...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more