Extended Decks

Posted in Event Coverage

By Sideboard Staff

David Matyaz of The Return of the Moops

Blake Edmonson of The Village Idiots

Doug Hecker of Team Misinformed

Max McGuffin of Team Wild Research

Benjamin Morgan of Team Mister Sorry

David Harris of Fighting Tong

Chris Kelly of Constructicons

Arun Sharma of Team Beatings!

Patrick Sullivan of Team TOGIT

Collin Jackson of Team Wizards

Jason Rose of Team WeChangedOurName

Boyd Corliss III of Team Baumwifeldorf

Jason Means of Team Egghead Games

Kenneth Whitworth of Team Alex's Droogs

Ken Moser of Team China Cat

John Williams of Team Sleep Deprivation Experiment

Nicholas Simpson of Cider Coalition