Grand Prix Barcelona Judges

Posted in Event Coverage on March 23, 2002

By Sideboard Staff

First Last
Bruno Barracosa
Dennis Battiscombe
Francesc Bellido
Sergio Benet
Fasciolo Diego
David Gallien
Tobias Gonzalez
Francisco Herrera
Sergi Blanch Lopez
Jesper Nielsen
Raul Puchades
Alfredo Saez
Jose Carlos Sanchez
Saul Rodriguez Santos
David Sevilla
Lee Singleton
Toni Vives
David Vogin

Head Judge

First Last
Marc Hernandez

Latest Event Coverage Articles

Mythic Championship III

June 18, 2019

All Mythic Championship III Standard Decklists by, Wizards of the Coast

Montserrat Ayensa Garcia (hibananafish) - Izzet Phoenix ...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more