Grand Prix New Jersey Round 6 Results

Posted in Event Coverage on June 29, 2002

By Wizards of the Coast

1Exhisposition Center030vs.Lovespell
2Team TOGIT210vs.Bergerons
4Josemagic.com120vs.Team Cardshark
5Medium Pimpin Wizards120vs.To the Bar
6Nooooot....Payin'120vs.3 Fly Brothaz
7ETTCNH111vs.Your Move Games
9Big Daddy120vs.CFish and the Rockettes
10Good verns210vs.Gusto & Friends
11Suicide Kingz120vs.Little Wizards
12Your Enemy210vs.Team Psycho
13Its 3AM Do you know where Tr210vs.Hookie Jookie
14The Jokas210vs.23 Cents
15Land-Squid Puma Burglers300vs.9-Iron
16ODB111vs.Watching Dan Clegg
18The Ancient Kavus030vs.Barnacle Brothers
19Team Spirit030vs.Raw Dogs
20Team 0-3 Lunch030vs.Tight Fung Tight
21Blunt Force210vs.Motown Droogies
22yourmovegames.com210vs.Unsufficiently Randomized
23NJDS210vs.Dig Dug
24Complicated210vs.Mizers Inc.
252 Scrublands and a Plains120vs.The Syndicate
26Team AT & T210vs.Team Toxic Idiosyncrocies
27Neutral Tech II120vs.Taco Fresca
28Unknown Comics and Games300vs.Semi Colons are not vulgar
29Huy's Playhouse210vs.Chadha of the Squirrels
30100 MPH120vs.3 sticks in the Mud
31JJJ's210vs.The Taint
32CDA120vs.Green Monsters
33Team BMF030vs.Mudhole for the Win
34Scarecrow210vs.Wormfang Newt
35Giant Cockroach300vs.THL
36Fob Squad210vs.Hoof Hearted
37100 Piastres sur le Rouge030vs.Hurricane
38Anand Khare's Fantabulous Fl300vs.Chubby
39Whipped Wizards120vs.Ugly in our Way
40No offense to Rory Walker of030vs.RDU
41Stalking Anna210vs.Sun-Downers
42www.cartamagica.com300vs.ROBOTS that go to Heaven
43Team Loony Toonz030vs.Klever Kitties
44Style Project030vs.Dead Wizards
46Team Sayerville Hobby030vs.Seppuku with Frisbee
47Smashers030vs.Team Roadtrip
48Team GHQ030vs.Dead Rockstars
49Random White People210vs.Team Strikeforce Lansdale
50Phoenix Rising120vs.Scoop & Tuck
51XLXS210vs.Black Knight
52Enegry300vs.Questing Pheldagrifs
53Leet Crew300vs.Nightmare

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All