Magic: The Gathering Invitational 2000
Round 3 Results (Duplicate Limited)

Posted in Event Coverage on December 18, 2015

By Wizards of the Coast

Dirk Baberowski def. Jon Finkel, 2-0

Pat Chapin def. Kai Budde, 2-0

Jakub Slemr def. Brian Hacker, 2-1

Chris Pikula def. Dave Humpherys, 2-0

Zvi Mowshowitz def. Mike Long, 2-0

Darwin Kastle def. Steve O'Mahoney-Schwartz, 2-0

Koichiro Maki def. Gary Wise, 2-1

Nicolai Herzog def. Dave Price, 2-1

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All