Magic: The Gathering Invitational 2000
Round 5 Results (Block Party)

Posted in Event Coverage on December 18, 2015

By Wizards of the Coast

Mike Long def. Jakub Slemr, 2-0

Dirk Baberowski def. Darwin Kastle, 2-1

Kai Budde def. Dave Humpherys, 2-0

Pat Chapin def. Nicolai Herzog, 2-0

Gary Wise def. Steve O'Mahoney-Schwartz, 2-1

Chris Pikula def. Zvi Mowshowitz, 2-0

Dave Price def. Koichiro Maki, 2-1

Jon Finkel def. Brian Hacker, 2-0

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All