Magic: The Gathering Invitational 2000
Round 6 Results (Block Party)

Posted in Event Coverage on December 18, 2015

By Wizards of the Coast

Jon Finkel def. Mike Long, 2-1

Dave Humpherys def. Nicolai Herzog, 2-0

Steve O'Mahoney-Schwartz def. Dirk Baberowski, 2-0

Zvi Mowshowitz def. Kai Budde, 2-0

Dave Price def. Gary Wise, 2-1

Pat Chapin def. Koichiro Maki, 2-1

Chris Pikula def. Jakub Slemr, 2-0

Brian Hacker def. Darwin Kastle, 2-1

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All