Magic Pro Tour Hall of Fame Ballot

Posted in Event Coverage on July 27, 2006

By Wizards of the Coast

David Bachmann Scott Johns Chris Pikula
Trevor Blackwell Mattias Jorstedt David Price
Noah Boeken Mark Justice Michael Pustilnik
Kurt Burgner Benedikt Klauser Neil Reeves
Robert Dougherty André Konstanczer Shawn "Hammer" Regnier
Sigurd Eskeland Gary Krakower Kyle Rose
Igor Frayman Peer Kroeger Alex Shvartsman
Ryan Fuller Janosch Kühn Jakub Slemr
Donald Gallitz John Larkin Bram Snepvangers
Justin Gary Mark Le Pine Gabriel Tsang
Svend Geertsen Peter Leiher Terry Tsang
Thomas Guevin Raphaël Lévy Trey Van Cleave
Brian Hacker Michael Long Matthew Vienneau
Yann Hamon Bob Maher Tomi Walamies
David Humpherys Satoshi Nakamura Gary Wise
Itaru Ishida Steven O’Mahoney-Schwartz  

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 19, 2019

Grand Prix Oklahoma City 2019 Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Rank Player Points Prize Money 1 Carlson, Matt [US] 37 $6,000 2 Foreman, Matt [US] 37 $3,000 3 Cole, Conor [US] 36 $1,500 4 Majlaton, Alex [...

Learn More

December 11, 2019

Grand Prix Brisbane 2019 Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Rank Player Points Prize Money 1 Gibson, Kyle [AU] 36 $6,000 2 Yeh, Chih-Cheng [TW] 37 $3,000 3 Thompson, Chris [AU] 37 $1,500 4 Lee, Anthon...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We have updated our terms of use and privacy policy. Click the links to learn more.
We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more