Magic Pro Tour Hall of Fame Ballot

Posted in Event Coverage on June 13, 2012

By Wizards of the Coast

Akira Asahara Mark Justice Chris Pikula
Frederico Bastos Mattias Kettil Florian Pils
Benjamin Caumes Shuu Komuro Jeroen Remie
Patrick Chapin Craig Krempels Paul Rietzl
Tzu Ching Kuo Matthias Künzler Carlos Romão
Andrew Cuneo Albertus Law Johan Sadeghpour
Bernardo Da Costa Cabral Osyp Lebedowicz Tomoharu Saito
Paulo Vitor Damo da Rosa Vincent Lemoine Alex Shvartsman
Antonino De Rosa Michael Long Rasmus Sibast
Jan Doise Rogier Maaten Geoffrey Siron
Willy Edel Antti Malin Terry Soh
Gerard Fabiano Quentin Martin Jonathan Sonne
Eric Froehlich Guillaume Matignon Ben Stark
Justin Gary Antoine Menard Helmut Summersberger
Sam Gomersall Makihito Mihara Amiel Tenenbaum
Simon Görtzen Katsuhiro Mori Gerry Thompson
Eugene Harvey Masahiko Morita Kenji Tsumura
Mark Herberholz Andre Mueller Gabe Walls
Kazuya Hirabayashi Chikara Nakajima Ruud Warmenhoven
Ken Ho Yoshitaka Nakano Craig Wescoe
Richard Hoaen Eivind Nitter David Williams
Tsuyoshi Ikeda Ryou Ogura Stuart Wright
William Jensen Masashi Oiso Shouta Yasooka
Scott Johns Koutarou Ootsuka Arnost Zidek
Robert Jurkovic Mario Pascoli  

Reinstated to Ballot

The following names were scheduled to be removed from the ballot; however, each player met the Pro Point requirement to remain on the ballot. For more information about reinstatement, view the Magic Pro Tour Hall of Fame Rules page.

Eric Froehlich Carlos Romão Helmut Summersberger
Mattias Kettil Ben Stark David Williams
Eivind Nitter    

Removed from Ballot

Jose Barbero Brian Davis Rickard Osterberg
Noah Boeken Gerardo Godinez Estrada Diego Ostrovich
Tiago Chan Mike Hron Jens Thorén
Jeff Cunningham Jamie Parke  

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 19, 2019

Grand Prix Oklahoma City 2019 Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Rank Player Points Prize Money 1 Carlson, Matt [US] 37 $6,000 2 Foreman, Matt [US] 37 $3,000 3 Cole, Conor [US] 36 $1,500 4 Majlaton, Alex [...

Learn More

December 11, 2019

Grand Prix Brisbane 2019 Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Rank Player Points Prize Money 1 Gibson, Kyle [AU] 36 $6,000 2 Yeh, Chih-Cheng [TW] 37 $3,000 3 Thompson, Chris [AU] 37 $1,500 4 Lee, Anthon...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We have updated our terms of use and privacy policy. Click the links to learn more.
We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more