Pro Tour–San Diego Standard Deck Lists: A-F

Posted in Event Coverage on February 21, 2010

By Wizards of the Coast

This page includes deck lists from players who recorded up to 17 points in the 10 Standard rounds. To see lists of players recording 18 or more points, click here.

Hector Alonso Perez Del Valle

Robert Anderson

Rune Andersen

Alessio Angeu

Marcel Arndt

Benji Ashman

Tommy Ashton

Shady Badran

Iain Bartolomei

Christopher Barna

Cory Baumeister

Raul Belmonte

Nathan Bertelsen

Zohar Bhagat

Alex Binek

Scott Bielick