Pro Tour–San Diego Standard Deck Lists: M-R

Posted in Event Coverage on February 21, 2010

By Wizards of the Coast

This page includes deck lists from players who recorded up to 17 points in the 10 Standard rounds. To see lists of players recording 18 or more points, click here.

Luke Mulcahy

Zvi Mowshowitz

Kazuya Mitamura

Yann Massicard

Joshua McKnight

David Magallen Martinez

Alex Majlaton

Matthew Mann

Corey Mann

Jared Mann

Mat Marr

Eric Marr

Jose Martinez

Guillaume Matignon

Michael Maurici