Round 1 Results

Posted in Event Coverage on May 10, 2006

By Wizards of the Coast

1 Kenji Tsumura Won 2-1 Antonino De Rosa
2 Julien Nuijten Lost 2-1 Jose Barbero
3 Gabriel Nassif Won 2-1 Terry Soh
4 Antoine Ruel Won 2-1 Mike Flores
5 Pierre Canali Won 2-1 Osyp Lebedowicz
6 Olivier Ruel Lost 2-1 Jeff Cunningham
7 David Williams Won 2-0 Tsuyoshi Fujita
8 Frank Karsten Won 2-1 Geoffrey Siron

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All