Round 1 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on February 27, 2003

By Wizards of the Coast

1Bill McQuillan1-0
1Charlie Catino1-0
1Fred Royal1-0
1Jeff Donais1-0
1John Doyle1-0
1Michael Elliott1-0
1Randy Buehler1-0
1Tyler Bielman1-0
9Aaron Forsythe0-1
9Alan Comer0-1
9Bill Rose0-1
9Del Laugel0-1
9Mark Rosewater0-1
9Ramon Arjona0-1
9Richard Garfield0-1
9Worth Wollpert0-1

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All