Round 10 Results

Posted in Event Coverage on May 11, 2006

By Wizards of the Coast

1 Kenji Tsumura Lost 2-1 Osyp Lebedowicz
2 Gabriel Nassif Won 2-0 Tsuyoshi Fujita
3 Terry Soh Won 2-1 David Williams
4 Pierre Canali Lost 2-0 Olivier Ruel
5 Jeff Cunningham Won 2-0 Antoine Ruel
6 Antonino DeRosa Lost 2-0 Mike Flores
7 Julien Nuijten Won 2-0 Frank Karsten
8 Jose Barbero Won 2-0 Geoffrey Siron

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All