Round 10 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on October 19, 2002

By Wizards of the Coast

1Jens Thoren8-2
2Eivind Nitter7-3
2Tomi Walamies7-3
4Alex Shvartsman6-4
4Brian Kibler6-4
4Gary Wise6-4
4Brian Davis5-5
9Jon Finkel5-5
9Dave Humpherys5-5
4Carlos Romao5-5
9Gabriel Nassif4-6
9Diego Ostrovich4-6
9Dave Price4-6
14Itaru Ishida3-7
14Olivier Ruel3-7
16Chris Pikula2-8

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All