Round 10 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on March 1, 2003

By Wizards of the Coast

1Michael Elliott8-2
2Aaron Forsythe7-3
2Jeff Donais7-3
2Worth Wollpert7-3
5Charlie Catino6-4
5John Doyle6-4
5Richard Garfield6-4
8Bill Rose5-5
8Tyler Bielman5-5
10Alan Comer4-6
10Bill McQuillan4-6
10Mark Rosewater4-6
10Randy Buehler4-6
14Del Laugel3-7
14Fred Royal3-7
16Ramon Arjona1-9

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All