Round 11 Results

Posted in Event Coverage on October 20, 2007

By Wizards of the Coast

1 Gabriel Nassif Won 2-1 Guillaume Wafo-Tapa
2 Jelger Wiegersma Won 2-0 Shuhei Nakamura
3 Paulo Vitor Damo da Rosa Won 2-0 Willy Edel
4 Frank Karsten Won 2-1 Stephen Menendian
5 Rich Hoaen Won 2-0 Kenji Tsumura
6 Antoine Ruel Lost 0-2 Shota Yasooka
7 Tiago Chan Won 2-0 Raphael Levy
8 Craig Jones Lost 1-2 Evan Erwin

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All