Round 14 Results

Posted in Event Coverage on May 13, 2004

By Wizards of the Coast

1Dirk BaberowskiLost 1-2Mattias Jorstedt
2Jin OkamotoWon 2-1Carlos Romao
3Osyp LebedowiczLost 1-2Gary Wise
4Brian KiblerLost 1-2Jens Thoren
5Jon FinkelLost 0-2Masashi Ooiso
6Kai BuddeWon 2-1Nicolai Herzog
7Justin GaryLost 1-2Bob Maher
8Jordan BerkowitzLost 0-2Zvi Mowshowitz

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All