Round 14 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on October 20, 2002

By Wizards of the Coast

1Tomi Walamies10-4
2Jon Finkel9-5
2Jens Thoren9-5
2Gary Wise9-5
5Brian Kibler8-6
5Eivind Nitter8-6
5Carlos Romao8-6
8Brian Davis7-7
8Dave Humpherys7-7
8Gabriel Nassif7-7
11Dave Price6-8
11Olivier Ruel6-8
11Alex Shvartsman6-8
14Itaru Ishida5-9
15Diego Ostrovich4-10
16Chris Pikula3-11

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All