Round 14 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on March 2, 2003

By Wizards of the Coast

1Michael Elliott10-4
1Jeff Donais10-4
3Aaron Forsythe9-5
3Bill Rose9-5
3Charlie Catino9-5
6Worth Wollpert8-6
7Bill McQuillan7-7
7Mark Rosewater7-7
7Richard Garfield7-7
7Tyler Bielman7-7
11Fred Royal6-8
11John Doyle6-8
11Randy Buehler6-8
14Alan Comer5-9
14Del Laugel5-9
16Ramon Arjona1-13

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All