Round 15 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on October 20, 2002

By Wizards of the Coast

1Jens Thoren10-5
2Tomi Walamies10-5
3Jon Finkel10-5
4Gary Wise9-6
5Brian Kibler9-6
6Carlos Romao8-7
7Dave Humpherys8-7
8Eivind Nitter8-7
9Gabriel Nassif8-7
10Brian Davis7-8
11Olivier Ruel7-8
12Alex Shvartsman6-9
13Itaru Ishida6-9
14Dave Price6-9
15Diego Ostrovich4-11
16Chris Pikula4-11

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All