Round 2 Results (by Player)

Posted in Event Coverage

By Wizards of the Coast

Barrado, Carlos Nieminen, Tuomo Won
Blackwell, Trevor Malherbaud, Pierre Won
Breider, Aaron Stern, Dustin Won
Brown-Santirso, Damian Won Nitter, Eivind
Canu, Franck Fuentes, Hector Won
Clegg, Daniel Won Marek, Libor
Courtois, Frederic Won Kuhn, Janosch
Delere, Andre Odegaard, Oyvind Won
Dobson, Tony Frayman, Igor Won
Dols, Roel Herzog, Nicolai Won
Dolstra, Menno Won Tsang, Gabriel
Ekebom, Erno Won Snepvangers, Abraham
Frayman, Igor Won Dobson, Tony
Fuentes, Hector Won Canu, Franck
Geertsen, Svend Won Tschirch, Marc
Hager, Lucas Levy, Raphael Won
Hamon, Yann McCarrel, Casey Won
Herms, Roc Wong, Nicholas Won
Herzog, Nicolai Won Dols, Roel
Hon Ming, Au Yeung Romao, Carlos Eduardo Won
Jansen, Patrick Won O’Mahoney-Schwartz, Daniel
Kesselman, Eric Won Price, David
Kibler, Brian Nakamura, Satoshi Won
Krakower, Gary Won Postema, Bas
Kuhn, Janosch Courtois, Frederic Won
Leander, Erik Won Rose, Kyle
Levy, Raphael Won Hager, Lucas
Lippert, Christoph Won Slemr, Jakub
Lührs, Christian Won Mello, Patrick
Malherbaud, Pierre Won Blackwell, Trevor
Marek, Libor Clegg, Daniel Won
McCarrel, Casey Won Hamon, Yann
Meinecke, Holger Steinsdorfer, Daniel Won
Mello, Patrick Lührs, Christian Won
Nakamura, Satoshi Won Kibler, Brian
Nieminen, Tuomo Won Barrado, Carlos
Nitter, Eivind Brown-Santirso, Damian Won
O’Mahoney-Schwartz, Daniel Jansen, Patrick Won
O’Mahoney-Schwartz, Steven Won Wills, Scott
Odegaard, Oyvind Won Delere, Andre
Olivieri, Nicolas Witt, Alexander Won
Ormerod, John Won Rider, Justin
Parker, Brock Won Szigeti, Peter
Postema, Bas Krakower, Gary Won
Price, David Kesselman, Eric Won
Rider, Justin Ormerod, John Won
Rodrigues Mariani, Rui Wilson, Gabriel Won
Romao, Carlos Eduardo Won Hon Ming, Au Yeung
Rose, Kyle Leander, Erik Won
Slemr, Jakub Lippert, Christoph Won
Snepvangers, Abraham Ekebom, Erno Won
Steinsdorfer, Daniel Won Meinecke, Holger
Stern, Dustin Won Breider, Aaron
Szigeti, Peter Parker, Brock Won
Tamber, Tobey Won Ziegler, Eric
Thoren, Jens Won Van Cleave, Trey
Tsang, Gabriel Dolstra, Menno Won
Tschirch, Marc Geertsen, Svend Won
Van Cleave, Trey Thoren, Jens Won
Wills, Scott O’Mahoney-Schwartz, Steven Won
Wilson, Gabriel Won Rodrigues Mariani, Rui
Witt, Alexander Won Olivieri, Nicolas
Wong, Nicholas Won Herms, Roc
Ziegler, Eric Tamber, Tobey Won

Latest Event Coverage Articles

Grand Prix Prague 2019

January 14, 2019

Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Rank Player Points Pro Points Prize Money 1 Vieren, Pascal [BE] 40 8 $8,000 2 Rosdahl, Alexander [SE] 39 6 $4,000 3 Vinci, Stefano [IT] 39 ...

Learn More

Grand Prix Prague 2019

January 13, 2019

Top Stories of MagicFest Prague by, Olle Rade

Pascal Vieren Takes the Title! Belgian Pascal Vieren - champion of the Grand Prix at MagicFest Prague. In the end, the huge tournament ended up being only the third largest in Europe so...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more