Round 4 Results

Posted in Event Coverage on May 17, 2005

By Wizards of the Coast

1 Kai Budde Won 2-1 Carlos Romao
2 Julien Nuijten Lost 2-1 Terry Soh
3 Olivier Ruel Lost 2-0 Eugene Harvey
4 Jeroen Remie Lost 2-0 Antoine Ruel
5 Sam Gomersall Lost 2-0 Bob Maher
6 Tim Aten Lost 2-0 Gabriel Nassif
7 Pierre Canali Won 2-0 Masashiro Kuroda
8 Tsuyoshi Fujita Won 2-0 Osyp Lebedowicz

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All