Round 4 Results

Posted in Event Coverage on October 18, 2007

By Wizards of the Coast

1 Shota Yasooka Lost 0-2 Shuhei Nakamura
2 Raphael Levy Lost 0-2 Kenji Tsumura
3 Frank Karsten Lost 0-2 Antoine Ruel
4 Evan Erwin Lost 1-2 Tiago Chan
5 Guillaume Wafo-Tapa Won 2-0 Stephen Menendian
6 Craig Jones Lost 0-2 Paulo Vitor Damo da Rosa
7 Rich Hoaen Won 2-0 Willy Edel
8 Gabriel Nassif Lost 0-2 Jelger Wiegersma

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All