Round 8 Results

Posted in Event Coverage on May 18, 2005

By Wizards of the Coast

1 Osyp Lebedowicz Lost 2-1 Olivier Ruel
2 Sam Gomersall Lost 2-0 Carlos Romao
3 Tim Aten Lost 2-1 Julien Nuijten
4 Eugene Harvey Lost 2-1 Tsuyoshi Fujita
5 Pierre Canali Lost 2-1 Jeroen Remie
6 Gabriel Nassif Won 2-0 Terry Soh
7 Bob Maher Won 2-0 Antoine Ruel
8 Kai Budde Won 2-0 Masashiro Kuroda

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All