Round 8 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on October 19, 2002

By Wizards of the Coast

1Jens Thoren7-1
2Eivind Nitter6-2
2Tomi Walamies6-2
4Brian Davis5-3
4Alex Shvartsman5-3
6Brian Kibler4-4
6Dave Price4-4
6Carlos Romao4-4
6Gary Wise4-4
10Jon Finkel3-5
10Dave Humpherys3-5
10Itaru Ishida3-5
10Gabriel Nassif3-5
10Diego Ostrovich3-5
10Olivier Ruel3-5
16Chris Pikula1-7

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All