Round 8 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on February 27, 2003

By Wizards of the Coast

1Michael Elliott7-1
2John Doyle6-2
3Aaron Forsythe5-3
3Jeff Donais5-3
3Richard Garfield5-3
3Tyler Bielman5-3
3Worth Wollpert5-3
8Bill McQuillan3-5
8Bill Rose4-4
8Charlie Catino4-4
8Mark Rosewater4-4
8Bill McQuillan3-5
13Fred Royal3-5
13Randy Buehler3-5
14Alan Comer2-6
14Del Laugel2-6
16Ramon Arjona1-7

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All