Round 9 Standings

Posted in Event Coverage on February 27, 2003

By Wizards of the Coast

1Michael Elliott8-1
2Aaron Forsythe6-3
2Jeff Donais6-3
2John Doyle6-3
2Richard Garfield6-3
2Worth Wollpert6-3
7Bill Rose5-4
7Charlie Catino5-4
7Tyler Bielman5-4
10Mark Rosewater4-5
11Alan Comer3-6
11Bill McQuillan3-6
11Fred Royal3-6
11Randy Buehler3-6
15Del Laugel2-7
16Ramon Arjona1-8

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All