Scars of Mirrodin Game Day Winners

Posted in Event Coverage on November 11, 2010

By Wizards of the Coast

Congratulations to the winners at Scars of Mirrodin Game Day! Listed below are the winners from all venues which had reported their results as of November 10. You can see a selected number of Top 8 deck lists here.

First Name Last Name Venue Name City Region Country
ezequiel garbini Wcubo Bariloche   Argentina
Maximiliano Cifuentes Wcubo Bariloche   Argentina
Nicolas De Nicola Dima Game Belgrano Buenos Aires   Argentina

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All