Team Rosters

Posted in Event Coverage

By Sideboard Staff

Team Name: Constructicons
IBC: Daver Gerstl
Extended: Chris Kelly
Type 1: Andrew Bonham
Masques Block Limited: Jeff Gerstl
Invasion Block Limited: Stuart Kovinsky

Team Name: Team Baumwifeldorf
IBC: Lucas Rusnak
Extended: Boyd Corliss
Type 1: Carl Winter
Masques Block Limited: Kyle Wilhelm
Invasion Block Limited: James Wilhelm

Team Name: Team Troll & Toad
IBC: Joe Weber
Extended: Rory Walker
Type 1: Dennis Spiegel
Masques Block Limited: Edward Fear
Invasion Block Limited: Chris Benafel

Team Name: Team TOGIT
IBC: Osyp Lebedowicz
Extended: Patrick Sullivan
Type 1: Scott Kasliner
Masques Block Limited: Adam Horvath
Invasion Block Limited: Dan Ksepka

Team Name: Team Egghead Games
IBC: Kenny Hsiung
Extended: Jason Means
Type 1: Alex Borteh
Masques Block Limited: John Kenny
Invasion Block Limited: Randy Wright

Team Name: Team Wizards
IBC: John Grant
Extended: Collin Jackson
Type 1: Kierin Chase
Masques Block Limited: James Lee
Invasion Block Limited: Elaine Chase

Team Name: Team Wechangedourname
IBC: Jason Jennings
Extended: Jason Rose
Type 1: Land Lucy
Masques Block Limited: William Bnescher
Invasion Block Limited: Sawyer Lucy

Team Name: The Village Idiots
IBC: Mason Greene
Extended: Blake Edmonson
Type 1: John Stevens
Masques Block Limited: Mark Demonbreun
Invasion Block Limited: Brent George

Team Name: Team China Cat
IBC: Ben Sowards
Extended: Ken Moser
Type 1: Cole Walsh-Davis
Masques Block Limited: Ben Valentino
Invasion Block Limited: Kent Kramer

Team Name: Team Sleep Deprivation Experiment
IBC: Yusef Saad
Extended: John Williams
Type 1: Mike Fitzpatrick
Masques Block Limited: Brian Gast
Invasion Block Limited: Steve Huebner

Team Name: Team Beatings
IBC: Ben Angel
Extended: Arun Sharma
Type 1: Andrew Just
Masques Block Limited: Ben Stoll
Invasion Block Limited: Cody Damm

Team Name: Misinformed
IBC: Skip Waisner
Extended: Doug Hecker
Type 1: Mark Swenholt
Masques Block Limited: Bob Rademaker
Invasion Block Limited: Brian Roberts

Team Name: Return of the Moops
IBC: Mike Gumbinger
Extended: David Matyaz
Type 1: Robb Childs
Masques Block Limited: Lance Houghton
Invasion Block Limited: Ben Throm

Team Name: Fighting Tong
IBC: Adam Minniear
Extended: David Harris
Type 1: Matthew Farney
Masques Block Limited: Brendan Bullock
Invasion Block Limited: Charles Horn

Team Name: Mister Sorry
IBC: Jeremy Darling
Extended: Ben Morgan
Type 1: Nick Eisel
Masques Block Limited: Frank Scarber
Invasion Block Limited: Andy Clautice

Team Name: The Wet Ones
IBC: Elliot Selfridge
Extended: Adam Maffei
Type 1: Paul Sekeras
Masques Block Limited: Matt Bodesheim
Invasion Block Limited: Ron Kotwica

Team Name: Cider Coalition
IBC: Paul Dean
Extended: Nicholas Simpson
Type 1: Stephen Burkey
Masques Block Limited: Tristan Whited
Invasion Block Limited: Joshua Casper

Team Name: Wild Research
IBC: Scott McMullen
Extended: Max McGuffin
Type 1: Walter Hengely
Masques Block Limited: Derek McClasky
Invasion Block Limited: Elizabeth Lempicki

Team Name: Alex's Droogs
IBC: Brian Barrett
Extended: Kenneth Whitworth
Type 1: Chris Pate
Masques Block Limited: Matthew Snead
Invasion Block Limited: Rodney Fear

Latest Event Coverage Articles

Mythic Championship III

June 18, 2019

All Mythic Championship III Standard Decklists by, Wizards of the Coast

Montserrat Ayensa Garcia (hibananafish) - Izzet Phoenix ...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more