Top Standard Decklists

Posted in Event Coverage on October 13, 2013

By Event Coverage Staff

Listed below are all Pro Tour Theros decklists that recorded 18 or more points in the 10 rounds of Standard.

Juan Carlos Abedo Daz

Yasuhori Baba

Victor Bitter

Samuel Black

Richard Bland

Nico Bohny

Chris Boozer

Rodrigo Borba

Andrew Boswell

Brian Braun-Duin

Kai Budde

Christian Calcano

Mariano Cartechini

Patrick Chapin

Kelvin Chew

Stanislav Cifka

Kamiel Cornelissen