Undefeated Decks

Posted in Event Coverage on May 31, 2008

By Wizards of the Coast

Five players managed to escape the grueling eight rounds without any losses, even without any draws. Just perfect straight 8-0s:

Antti Malin – Faeries

Download Arena Decklist

Matthias Künzler – Faeries

Download Arena Decklist

Rasmus Sibast – Kithkin

Download Arena Decklist

Carlos Santiago – Faeries

Download Arena Decklist
Sorcery (3)
3 Thoughtseize
Enchantment (4)
4 Bitterblossom
Tribal instant (4)
4 Nameless Inversion
60 Cards

Michael Duke – Kithkin

Download Arena Decklist

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All