Video Feature: Pro Tour Hall of Fame Class of 2010

Posted in Event Coverage on September 5, 2010

By Brian David-Marshall and Rich Hagon

Pro Tour Historian Brian David-Marshall and Pro Tour Statistician Rich Hagon announce the inductees in the Magic Pro Tour Hall of Fame Class of 2010: Gabriel Nassif, Brian Kibler, and Tomoharu Saito. After the event, Bram Snepvangers was also included in this class due to an inconsistency between the official rules and the formula used to calculate the weighted ballots which was discovered. The adjusted formula put him over the necessary threshold for induction.

Latest Event Coverage Articles

Grand Prix Portland 2017

Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Rank Player Match Points Pro Points Prize Money 1 Shenhar, Shahar [US] 40 8 $10,000 2 Goe, Brandon [US] 39 6 $5,000 3 Stevenson, James [CA] ...

Learn More

Grand Prix Portland 2017

GP Portland Top Moments by, Meghan Wolff

Dana Fischer Is Coming For Us All Seven-year-old Dana Fischer has quickly become one of Magic's favorite mages. In the past year, Fischer has been a staple of west coast and midwestern G...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more