Who is the 2007 Constructed Master?

Posted in Event Coverage on June 29, 2007

By Wizards of the Coast

Profiles by Brian David-Marshall

Welcome to the voting for the 11th annual Magic Invitational!

Click on the image to the right to go to the poll and share your thoughts on our forums. If you do not have a forums account, go here to sign up.

Paul Cheon

Mark Herberholz

Gabriel Nassif

Tomoharu Saito

Kenji Tsumura

So who is the 2007 Constructed Master? Click here to go vote!

Latest Event Coverage Articles

December 4, 2021

Innistrad Championship Top 8 Decklists by, Adam Styborski

The Innistrad Championship has its Top 8 players! Congratulations to Christian Hauck, Toru Saito, Yuuki Ichikawa, Zachary Kiihne, Simon Görtzen, Yuta Takahashi, Riku Kumagai, and Yo Akaik...

Learn More

November 29, 2021

Historic at the Innistrad Championship by, Mani Davoudi

Throughout the last competitive season, we watched as Standard and Historic took the spotlight, being featured throughout the League Weekends and Championships. The formats evolved with e...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All