Asia Two-Headed Giant Tournament

Posted in Feature on December 8, 2005

By Wizards of the Coast

DateName of the shopAddressContactemailTelephone
11-Dec-05Bluemtg PlayZone Mojin-dong 213 Gwangjin-gu Tic-Toc Board Game Club Seoul 143-140 Youn Kwangsubsky746@hanmail.net02-452-1860
10-Dec-05Magic maniaPripana mansion 99/1 suteph Road muang Chiang mai 50200Sirisak Boonvorasatechamp_peekapoo@hotmail.com01-8851615
9-Dec-05DICENoryangjin 2 Dong 250-6 1F-B DongjakGu SeoulCynic Kimcynickim@hanmail.net02-716-6480
11-Dec-05Jia Jie Books stores32, Yu De Rd 404 Taichung (404) TaiwanRui Cheng,Xub2040755@ms57.hinet.net(04)22021860
10-Dec-05magic Lair2F No 273 Sec 3 Roosevelt Rd Taipei 106 TaiwanWang Ming Cheewang0111@msn.com(02)23691991
11-Dec-05Card master3F No.23 Nan Cheng Road Section 1 Taipei (10074) Taiwan台北市南昌路一段23號3樓 jun-shian wukuea.1208@yahoo.com.tw[02]2396-2767
10-Dec-05Childhood Memory195-8 Jian Guo Rd. Kaohsiung CHU HUSEH-LANchuhusehlan4912@yahoo.com.tw(07)7234323
11-Dec-05League CastleRm 531 , 5/F, My Loft , 9 Hoi Wing Road, Tuen Mun, N.T., Hong Kong Fung Shun Chanleaguecastle@hotmail.com24240896
10-Dec-05B-D Shop56/9 Trong Tamma Rongmuang Pratumwan Bangkok 10330 ThailandTanat Ruangchaiwongscratch_zero@hotmail.com661-8162775
11-Dec-05Haroyarou Toy Shop6, G/F Wah Shing Building, Tai Pei Tau Path, Yuen Long, N.T. HongKongknuckle Toknuckle2000_hk@yahoo.com.hk96368218
11-Dec-05American SportwearsG/F., Smiling Plaza Castle Peak Road, Sham Shui PoWing Koin Leunggsx2@netvigator.com9636 3349
11-Dec-05So FunNo.11, Lane 60, Xindong St., Songshan District, Taipei City 105, Taiwan CHUNG-HAN CHANGsofuncard@aptg.net02-27689032
11-Dec-05Cartoon ShopB1 No.69 Seng Lee Road Tainan( 70148) TaiwanGerry Kuogerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net06-2085773
10-Dec-05Big MagicAmarin Plaza ( sogo ) , unit 56 , 3th Floor Ploenchit Rd. ,Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok Sunantakran Sukkaseamtitynong@hotmail.com02-6520385
11-Dec-05Henan ZhengzhouWei Erlu 23-4Zhao Xueyanzyd769@sina.com
10-Dec-05Heilongjiang HaerbinXuefulu 7 Hao Liu Yangaliuzhe@vip.0451.com
10-Dec-05Fujian Fuzhou Gulou QuYuanshuai Lu Lianhu Huayuan A2 DianChen Jianlongfei@to-game.com
10-Dec-05Chengdu Yihuan NanluKaiyue XinchengWeng Lichengmakotoid4@yahoo.com.cn
10-Dec-05Shangdong Qingdao ShiYanganlu 117 HaoYu Xiangshengsandy_sdqd@163.com
10-Dec-05Beijing XichengquDeshengmen Wai Andelu Dajie 71Chen Yahuicardhouse@21cn.com
10-Dec-05Guangzhou Yuexiu Qu Dezhengbei LuJoy Huangjoyanddora@hotmail.com
10-Dec-05Beijing Xicheng QuXidanbeidajie Fengshenhutong 40Zhou Dachunzdc721@sohu.com
10-Dec-05Hubei WuhanBeijinglu 12 HaoYang Yusenzhongjian4@21cn.com
10-Dec-05Fujian XiamenGulangyu Zhonghualu 2-201Chen Chunlinxmwzp@sina.com
10-Dec-05Liaoning ShenyangChangdejie 11-2 HaoZhang Weiminsyxingyuan@sina.com
10-Dec-05Shenzhen Nanshan QuXibu Dianzi 1 Lou 9 HaoZhang Xuanbraveskf@21cn.com
10-Dec-05Shanghai Huangpu QuLujiabanglu 862 HaoLiu Weihobbymagic@sh163.net
10-Dec-05Beijing Haidian QuShuangyuli YoudianjuLi Qingtingboys99849@sohu.com
10-Dec-05Guangxi Nanning ZhongshanluWaitan Shuomaguangchang 2-B94-1Quan Binquanbin66@sohu.com
10-Dec-05Chongqing ShapingbaWanzhipai DianLi jingyuanrainlee@163.com
10-Dec-05Beijing Chaoyang QuChuiyangliu Xili Goingdafuzhong XiceDeng Yihuiyunxianzi@sohu.com
10-Dec-05Beijing Xuanwu QuWanyuanjiadao 18 HaoYang Yanmingatgyang@sohu.com
10-Dec-05Beijing Xuanwu QuHonglian Beili 17 Hao Yuan 2 Hao Lou 606 ShiDou Ruzhuangdouruzhuang@sina.com
10-Dec-05Shanghai Huangpu QuBaihe Lu 75 HaoLi Jielijie821020@hotmail.com
10-Dec-05Beijing Xuanwu QuHonglianbeili 17 Haoyuan 2 Haolou 606Li Kailibeijingkadou1993@yahoo.com.cn
10-Dec-05Tianjin Hexi QuPingshandao 34 Hao 46-3-201Wang YanWanyan_0224@sina.com
10-Dec-05Beijing DongchengquDonghuangcheng Gen Nanjie 20Zhou Dasuzds_magic@163.net
10-Dec-05Liaoning Dalian Shanhekou QuWusi Guangchang Changxingjie Liu Tongsccrown@163.com
10-Dec-05Beijing Xicheng QuKeyuan Shucheng Hang Yuliangkaka_1224@163.com
10-Dec-05Beijing ChaoyangquTuanjiehu Dongli 10-164Zhang Yuyoulaozhangtianyu@sina.com
10-Dec-05Shanghai Pudong Nan Matou lu 256Bai Mingzhibmz2004@hotmail.com
10-Dec-05Comics & GamesMall Taman Anggrek 3rd Floor Blok 329A Jl. Letjen S. Parman no.21Marco Marutommarco@centrin.net.id62-021-56963855 (62-811978234)
11-Dec-05OnLine Games & HobbiesJl.Nakula no.65 BandungFrans Setiadicyber_co@melsa.net.id62-22-6037211
11-Dec-05Marsindo GamesRUKO 21 KLAMPIS BLOK A-19 ARIEF RACHMAN HAKIM 51 SURABAYARudolf Sukeandramarsindo@rad.net.id+62-31-5926127
10-Dec-05Games VaultJalan Medan Ipoh 6 Bandar Baru Medan IpohSze Chin Cheonggamevault_itc@yahoo.com603-5634 7945
10-Dec-05Comics Corner36 Jalan SS 15/4Alex Cheahop@comiccor.com05-546 5477
10-Dec-05Wizards Trading Lot 1.56, The Summit USJ Chwee Leng Leeclleng@pc.jaring.my019-6609997
9-Dec-05Swee Guan Comic & Video Centre13A Jalan Helang 13 Bandar Puchong Jaya 47100 Puchong SelangorKok Wee Teaswgucomic@hotmail.com(0060)3-8075 4625
10-Dec-05Perniagaan permainan Hwa chingHoliday Plaza LG62Siong Gard Tanhwaching62@hotmail.com60-73318699
10-Dec-05Twenty Twenty Book Centre488B-4-44 Fourth Floor,One Stop Point,10350 PenangHeronimo Marcusmarbose29@yahoo.com+6012 4251263
10-Dec-05Sports & Magic Hobby ShopStreet: 1328 Jose Abad Santos Ave.City: Tondo, Manila Zip Code: 1012 Country: PhilippinesMichael Ongkecoongkeco@hotmail.com
11-Dec-05Neutral Grounds GalleriaLvl. 4 Edsa Node Robinsons GalleriaDJonathan Paculiodjinn@neutralgrounds.net
10-Dec-05Neutral Grounds GalleriaLvl. 4 Edsa Node Robinsons GalleriaDJonathan Paculiodjinn@neutralgrounds.net
10-Dec-05Neutral Grounds GalleriaLvl. 4 Edsa Node Robinsons GalleriaDJonathan Paculiodjinn@neutralgrounds.net
11-Dec-05Neutral Grounds ATCSports, Hobbies and Fitness Area Alabang Town CenterDJonathan Paculiodjinn@neutralgrounds.net
11-Dec-05Neutral Grounds CebuJY Square Mall LahugDJonathan Paculiodjinn@neutralgrounds.net
11-Dec-05Neutral Grounds GloriettaGlorietta 2 Level 3 Ayala CenterDJonathan Paculiodjinn@neutralgrounds.net
11-Dec-05Asia Card ShopBlk 505 Bishan St. 11 #01-428Zack Lim Ah Chiazackchia@hotmail.com63527034
10-Dec-05Asia Card ShopBlk 505 Bishan St. 11 #01-428Zack Lim Ah Chiazackchia@hotmail.com63527034
10-Dec-05comics mart serene#02-05 Serene CentreChin Wee Cherlinggam78@hotmail.com64664213
9-Dec-05comics mart serene#02-05 Serene CentreChin Wee Cherlinggam78@hotmail.com64664213
10-Dec-05char-kway-teow.comBlk 83, Toa Payoh Lor 2, #01-451Bernard Ngbernardng@char-kway-teow.com6251 1592
11-Dec-05Funz CentreBLK 710A #01-2631 ANG MO KIO CENTRAL SINGAPORE 561710Toey Fang Wongfunzcentre@hotmail.com65-64566672

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 16, 2021

The New Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Ari Zirulnik and Grace Fong

Harvesttide is wild this year! Tons of new faces showed up to the party—let's do some introductions. Adeline, Resplendent Cathar Adeline is an excellent tactician and an unyielding fo...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All