Dissension Prerelease & Sneak Preview Details

Posted in Feature on April 12, 2006

By Colin Smith

Event DateCityOrganisers NameEmailPhone number
22/04/2005SheffieldUK Gamerskevins@uk-gamers.net07974744584
22/04/2005BelfastMagicmontournaments@magicmon.co.uk02890320900
23/04/2005DoncasterUK Gamerskevins@uk-gamers.net07974744584
22/04/2006GalwayGamers realmjim@gamersrealm.ie035391563006
22/04/2006NottinghamDavid Sissonsnottinghammagik@yahoo.co.uk07960356190
22/04/2006SouthamptonHidden Fortressenquiries@hidden-fortress.com02380710550
22/04/2006NorwichBattlenetRichard@battlenet.co.uk01603765595
22/04/2006St. AustellMad for Miniaturesvini@madforminiatures.com0172672259
22/04/2006ManchesterFan Boy Threeenquiries@fanboy3.co.uk01612477735
22/04/2006StaffordSteven AvannStephen.avann@ntlworld.com07989201808
22/04/2006PerthHighlander GamesGary.campbell@btconnect.com01382666315
22/04/2006LondonThe Games Clubdissension@thegamesclub.org07958224084
22/04/2006EdinburghStevie Galbraithsg011b3093@blueyonder.co.uk07713159907
22/04/2006Dublin4 Lakes Gameskbrophy@iol.ie-----
22/04/2006LiverpoolThadiun GamesPaul@thadiun.com07854090456
22/04/2006NailsworthPsi Softcardsale@psi-soft.co.uk08702427428
22/04/2006CorkThomas Ralphmagic@thomasralph.com-----
22/04/2006MagheraMagicmantournaments@maigicmon.co.uk02890320900
22/04/2006ThursoSarah WooleySarahwooley4@btinternet.com01224876161
22/04/2006SwanseaIoan LlwydIoanllwyd@hotmail.com07779968168
22/04/2006BradfordNick Sephtonnick@blackmarble.co.uk07974310551
22/04/2006DurhamNigel Jeffersonn.p.jefferson@ncl.ac.uk07795178250
22/04/2006ColchesterTPFGinfo@theplaceforgames.com01844355730
22/04/2006ReadingTPFGinfo@theplaceforgames.com01844355730
22/04/2006PeterboroughGnome Tradersrobert@gnome-trader.com01733244288
22/04/2006GuildfordGuildford Comic and Gamesmail@guildfordcomics.co.uk01483304781
22/04/2006TruroBlack sheep gamesblack_keep_games@yahoo.co.uk01209315700
23/04/2006IpswichSuffolk Sci Fimick@suffolksci-fi.com01473400655
23/04/2006YeovilWitch Enginelshaw@witchengine.com07776415986
23/04/2006SouthamptonHidden Fortressenquiries@hidden-fortress.com02381710550
23/04/2006CambridgeDarren Grafhamdg1@sanger.ac.uk07704884497
23/04/2006NorwichBattlenetRichard@battlenet.co.uk01603765595
23/04/2006PlymouthGames Incteam3monkeys@hotmail.com07812790942
23/04/2006BirminghamSteven AvannStephen.avann@ntlworld.com07989201808
23/04/2006DundeeHighlander GamesGary.campbell@btconnect.com01382666315
23/04/2006GravesendGravesend MagicGlen@gravesendMagic.co.uk07813719154
23/04/2006AltrinchamAltrincham Gamersaltrinchamgamers@supanet07903458962
23/04/2006Tallaght4 Lakes Gameskbrophy@iol.ie-----
23/04/2006BristolClaire WilliamsClairewill@wyenet.co.uk----
23/04/2006NailsworthPsi Softcardsale@psi-soft.co.uk08702427428
23/04/2006AberdeenSarah WooleySarahwooley4@btinternet.com01224876161
23/04/2006SwanseaIoan LlwydIoanllwyd@hotmail.com07779968168
23/04/2006BradfordNick Sephtonnick@blackmarble.co.uk07974310551
23/04/2006NewcastleNigel Jeffersonn.p.jefferson@ncl.ac.uk07795178250
23/04/2006High WycombeTPFGinfo@theplaceforgames.com01844355730

Sneak Preview Event List

Event DateCityOrganisers NameEmail
29/04/2006NailsworthPsi-Soft Gamescardsales@psi-soft.co.uk
29/04/2006CardiffCardiff Gameswww.cardiffgames.co.uk
29/04/2006ManchesterTravelling Man (Manchester)adam.calverley@travellingman.com
29/04/2006SouthamptonHidden Fortressenquiries@hidden-fortress.com
29/04/2006SheffieldPatriot Gamesjim@patriotgames.ltd.uk
29/04/2006NorwichBattlenetRichard@battlenet.co.uk
29/04/2006CardiffDice and Discdiceanddisc@aol.com
29/04/2006PembrokeDragon Alleydragonalley@btconnect.com
29/04/2006LutonFinal Fantasy Strategycarla.moreira@btconnect.com
29/04/2006CanterburyWestgate Gameswestgategames@hotmail.com
29/04/2006BristolArea 51area51.home@virgin.net
29/04/2006TruroBlack Keep GamesBlack_sheep_games@yahoo.co.uk
29/04/2006BristolTravelling Man (Bristol)adam.calverley@travellingman.com
29/04/2006GalwayGamers Realmjim@gamersrealm.ie
29/04/2006Burton upon trentSpirit Games salnphil@spiritgames.co.uk
29/04/2006NewburyMiniature Merchantsminiature-merchants@hotmail.co.uk
29/04/2006HarlowMarquee Models (Harlow)shop@mmodels.co.uk
29/04/2006EdinburghBlack Lion Gamesoffice@black-lion.co.uk
29/04/2006YorkTravelling Man (York)adam.calverley@travellingman.com
29/04/2006NewcastleTravelling Man (Newcastle)adam.calverley@travellingman.com
29/04/2006DundeeHighlander Gamesgary.campbell1@btconnect.com
29/04/2006BelfastMagicmonstack@magimon.co.uk
29/04/2006CoventryBishop Gamessales@bishopgames.com
29/04/2006HullArcheron Gamesmel@archerongames.com
29/04/2006GuildfordGuildford Comics mail@guildfordcomics.co.uk
29/04/2006BradfordTravelling Man (leeds)njsephton@blueyonder.co.uk
29/04/2006ManchesterFanboy 3enquiries@fanboythree.co.uk
29/04/2006AltrinchamThe Gaming Cryptdave@mccbauk.com
29/04/2006PlymouthGI Gamesteam3monkeys@hotmail.com
29/04/2006MaidstoneGrinning Demongrinningdemon@grinningdemoncard.co.uk
30/04/2006LondonASIBevents@andsoitbegins.co.uk
30/04/2006CardiffCardiff Gameswww.cardiffgames.co.uk
30/04/2006NottinghamCutting Edge Cardschad@cutting-edge-cards.com
30/04/2006ScarbroughSpace Myth and Magickevins@uk-gamers.net
30/04/2006ExeterClifton Road Gamesmail@cliftonroadgames.co.uk
30/04/2006NorwichBattlenetRichard@battlenet.co.uk
30/04/2006ShrewsburySevern Gamesseverngames@supanet.com
30/04/2006Burton upon trentSpirit Games salnphil@spiritgames.co.uk
30/04/2006CamberlyMorningstar Hobbiesally@morningstar-hobbies.co.uk
30/04/2006LiverpoolThadiunevents@thadiun.com
30/04/2006BangorReplay Gamesreplayroy@hotmail.com
30/04/2006IpswichSuffolk Sci-Fi and Fantasysymon@suffolksci-fi.com
30/04/2006HarlowMarquee Models (Harlow)shop@mmodels.co.uk
30/04/2006PeterboroughYour Storysales@yourstory.co.uk
30/04/2006ReadingEclectic Gamestournaments@eclecticgames.co.uk
30/04/2006RedhillGamers Guildsales@thegamersguild.co.uk
30/04/2006PerthHighlander Gamesgary.campbell1@btconnect.com
30/04/2006BelfastMagicmonstack@magimon.co.uk
30/04/2006CoventryBishop Gamessales@bishopgames.com
30/04/2006BelfastUnite All Action Gamestomunite@hotmail.com
30/04/2006HullArcheron Gamesmel@archerongames.com
30/04/2006BradfordTravelling Man (leeds)njsephton@blueyonder.co.uk
30/04/2006ManchesterFanboy 3enquiries@fanboythree.co.uk
30/04/2006RichmondThey Walk Among Ussabina@twau.co.uk
30/04/2006AltrinchamThe Gaming Cryptdave@mccbauk.com
30/04/2006SwindonSpot On ModelsSpotrail@aol.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

November 15, 2021

Innistrad: Double Feature Product Overview by, Wizards of the Coast

More monsters! More horror! More drafts! More of everything you love about Innistrad arrives January 28, 2022, with Innistrad: Double Feature. Available at your local WPN game store,...

Learn More

FEATURE

November 12, 2021

The Legends of Innistrad: Crimson Vow by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

We managed to get ahold of the guest list for Innistrad: Crimson Vow, and it's looking kind of wild! We've got faces old and new, fanged and un-fanged, human and . . . uh . . . slime mons...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All