European Preview Streams

Posted in Feature on September 11, 2018

By Wizards of the Coast

Hello, Magic fans! Guilds of Ravnica is a very special set, and, as such, we'd like to do something different for this preview season in Europe.

We're going to have a variety of streamers from different countries broadcasting Guilds of Ravnica card previews!

Below, you'll find all the information you need from our selected streamers so that you don't miss any of the new cards being revealed this week.

Choose your guild, and we'll see you on Twitch!

  • Tuesday, September 11 (9:30 p.m. CEST/7:30 p.m. UTC/12:30 p.m. PT) – Budilicious (in Italian)
  • Wednesday, September 12 (3:30 p.m. CEST/1:30 p.m. UTC/6:30 a.m. PT) – La Taberna de Dam (in Spanish)
  • Thursday, September 13 (5:30 p.m. CEST/3:30 p.m. UTC/8:30 a.m. PT) – Igromania (in Russian)
  • Saturday, September 15 (10:00 a.m. CEST/8:00 a.m. UTC/1:00 a.m. PT) – BestMarmotte @JVTV (in French)
  • Monday, September 17 (8:00 p.m. CEST/6:00 p.m. UTC/11:00 a.m. PT) – DoktorFroid (in German)
  • Tuesday, September 18 (5:00 p.m. CEST/3:00 p.m. UTC/8:00 a.m. PT)– Evangelion (in Spanish)

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 16, 2021

The New Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Ari Zirulnik and Grace Fong

Harvesttide is wild this year! Tons of new faces showed up to the party—let's do some introductions. Adeline, Resplendent Cathar Adeline is an excellent tactician and an unyielding fo...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All