Grand PrixGrand Prix - Bangkok Trial Schedule

Posted in Feature on April 28, 2003

By Wizards of the Coast

CountryDateCityByes=3VenueContact
Australia03-May-03Brisbane1Brisbane Indoor Gaming conventiontbd@coorparoshs.qld.edu.au
China20-Apr-03Beijing 12002 Chinese Nationalscheng.lixue@wizards.com
China3-May-03Fuzhou1Fuzhou Kejiguanlongfei@to-game.com
China3-May-03Guangzhou1Dongchuan Lu Chuangmengjiegeorgeli@163.net
China3-May-03Beijing 1Xiao Nanzhuang Yixiu Yuanlegendtony@263.net
China3-May-03Shenyang1Shenyang Dongyu Bookstoresyxingyuan@sina.com
China4-May-03Shanghai1Huangpu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
China31-May-03Tianjin1Tianjin Wenlian Mansionwangyan_0224@sina.com
China14-Jun-03Beijing 1Xiao Nanzhuang Yixiu Yuanlegendtony@263.net
China14-Jun-03Shanghai1Huangpu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
Hong Kong25-May-03Hong Kong1Plaza Hollywoodkidkent@mail.com
Hong Kong1-Jun-03Hong Kong1Provident Centrekidkent@mail.com
Hong Kong8-Jun-03Hong Kong1Hong Kong Exhibition Centreianhelio@hotmail.com
Hong Kong15-Jun-03Hong Kong1Hong Kong Exhibition Centreianhelio@hotmail.com
Malaysia27-Apr-03Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia27-Apr-03Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia27-Apr-03Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayaviva_citi@yahoo.com
Malaysia27-Apr-03Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Malaysia8-Jun-03Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia8-Jun-03Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia8-Jun-03Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayaviva_citi@yahoo.com
Malaysia8-Jun-03Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
New Zealand13-Apr-03Wellington12002 New Zealand Nationalsdragonlord147@paradise.net.nz
Philippines19-Apr-03Makati City1Glorietta 2ngrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Philippines1-Jun-03Makati City1Jupiter Streetfelix.gonzales@intel.com
Philippines21-Jun-03Quezon City1Robinsons Galleriangrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Singapore20-Apr-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore4-May-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore1-Jun-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore29-Jun-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
South Korea25-May-03Seoul1Yanghwa Bldgevent@interhobby.co.kr
South Korea22-Jun-03Busan1Gamelandevent@interhobby.co.kr
Taiwan6-Apr-03Kaohsiung1Childhood Memoryspitz@unochina.com
Taiwan20-Apr-03Taichung1Saga Card Shopyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan26-Apr-03Hsin Choo1Yu Li Zi Card Shoplockcjwen@pchome.com.tw
Taiwan24-May-03Taipei1Jian Tam Youth Centerdavid.ong@wizards.com
Taiwan25-May-03Taipei1Jian Tam Youth Centerdavid.ong@wizards.com
Taiwan1-Jun-03Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan8-Jun-03Taipei1Magic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan22-Jun-03Taipei1Magic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan29-Jun-03Taichung1Saga Card Shopyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan6-Jul-03Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Thailand4-May-03Bangkok1The Mall 3 Ramkhamhaenggame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand31-May-03Bangkok1Mahboonkrong Centregame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand7-Jun-03Chiang Mai1Icon Plazagame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand14-Jun-03Bangkok1Sapan Leckgame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand21-Jun-03Nakorn Ratchasima1The Mall Koratgame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand28-Jun-03Bangkok1Seacon Squaregame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand5-Jul-03Bangkok1The Mall Gnamwongwangame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand6-Jul-03Chiang Mai1Icon Plazagame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand11-Jul-03Bangkok1Grand Prix Bangkokbitbyte@wizards.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 16, 2021

The New Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Ari Zirulnik and Grace Fong

Harvesttide is wild this year! Tons of new faces showed up to the party—let's do some introductions. Adeline, Resplendent Cathar Adeline is an excellent tactician and an unyielding fo...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All