Grand Prix

Grand Prix - Hong Kong Trials

Posted in Feature on January 5, 2004

By Wizards of the Coast

CountryDateCityByes=3VenueContact
China10-Jan-04Beijing 1Beijing Saibo Diannao Guangchanglegendtony@elong.com
China10-Jan-04Guangzhou1Guangzhou Chuangmenjie Shopgeorgeli@163.net
China10-Jan-04Shanghai1Shanghai Huangpu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
China31-Jan-04Shenzhen1Shenzhen Pinzang Coffee Barbraveskf@21cn.com
China31-Jan-04Tianjin1Tianjin Saobo Shuoma Guangchangwangyan_0224@sina.com
China07-Feb-04Beijing 1Beijing Saibo Diannao Guangchanglegendtony@elong.com
China07-Feb-04Chongqing1Chongqing Saibo Diannao Guangchonganrainlee@msn.com
China07-Feb-04Fuzhou1Fuzhou Science and Technology Squarelongfei@to-game.com
China07-Feb-04Guangzhou1Guangzhou Chuangmenjie Shopgeorgeli@163.net
China07-Feb-04Shanghai1Shanghai Huangpu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
China07-Feb-04Shenyang1Liaoning Renbao Mansion syxingyuan@sina.com
China14-Feb-04Beijing 1Beijing Saibo Diannao Guangchanglegendtony@elong.com
China14-Feb-04Guangzhou1Guangzhou Chuangmenjie Shopgeorgeli@163.net
China14-Feb-04Shanghai1Shanghai Huangpu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
Hong Kong04-Jan-04Hong Kong1Toyland Castlehobbycty@netvigator.com
Hong Kong18-Jan-04Hong Kong1202 Storeshk202store2002@yahoo.com.hk
Hong Kong08-Feb-04Hong Kong1League Castleleaguecastle@hotmail.com
Hong Kong15-Feb-04Hong Kong1American Sportwearsgsx2@netvigator.com
Hong Kong22-Feb-04Hong Kong1Hobby Cityhobbycty@netvigator.com
Hong Kong05-Mar-04Hong Kong1Grand Prix Hong Kongdavid.ong@wizards.com
Macau11-Jan-04Macau1Lee Heng Stationary Toys Shopmike_hoi@yahoo.com
Malaysia08-Feb-04Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia08-Feb-04Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia08-Feb-04Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayaviva_citi@yahoo.com
Malaysia08-Feb-04Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Malaysia22-Feb-04Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia22-Feb-04Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia22-Feb-04Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayaviva_citi@yahoo.com
Malaysia22-Feb-04Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Philippines11-Jan-04Makati City1Jupiter Streetfelix.gonzales@intel.com
Philippines15-Feb-04Makati City1Glorietta 2ngrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Philippines28-Feb-04Quezon City1Robinsons Galleriangrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Singapore11-Jan-04Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore08-Feb-04Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore22-Feb-04Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
South Korea11-Jan-04Busan1Yang Jung Youth Training Centersosul@hitel.net
South Korea08-Feb-04Seoul1Dobong Public Hallzikuin@hanmail.net
Taiwan03-Jan-04Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan04-Jan-04Taipei1Magic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan07-Feb-04Hsin Choo1Yu Li Zi Card Shoplock.cjwen@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan08-Feb-04Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan15-Feb-04Taichung1Saga Card Shopyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan21-Feb-04Kaohsiung1Kaohsiung YWCAspitz@unochina.com
Taiwan22-Feb-04Taipei1Magic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Thailand22-Feb-04Bangkok1Mahboonkrong Centrearthit16@hotmail.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

October 25, 2021

Where to Find Innistrad: Crimson Vow Previews by, Wizards of the Coast

It's time for Innistrad: Crimson Vow previews! To help our readers, wedding attendees and preview seekers, we've created this handy guide to preview season. October 28 is when the ceremo...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All