Grand Prix

Grand Prix - Kuala Lumpur Trials

Posted in Feature on June 4, 2004

By Wizards of the Coast

CountryDateCityVenueContact
China12-Jun-04Beijing Beijing Longtan Hotellegendtony@elong.com
China12-Jun-04GuangzhouGuangzhou Chuangmenjie Shopgeorgeli@163.net
China12-Jun-04ShanghaiShanghai Tiyu Mansionsagitta@21cn.com
China19-Jun-04ChongqingChongqing Saibo Diannao Guangchonganrainlee@msn.com
China19-Jun-04FuzhouFuzhou science and technology Squarelongfei@to-game.com
China19-Jun-04ShenyangLiaoning Renbao Mansion syxingyuan@sina.com
China19-Jun-04ShenzhenShenzhen Pinzang Coffee Barbraveskf@21cn.com
China19-Jun-04TianjinTianjin Saibo Shuoma Guangchangwangyan_0224@sina.com
China19-Jun-04WuhanXie Li Hotelzhongjian4@21cn.com
China26-Jun-04Beijing Beijing Longtan Hotellegendtony@elong.com
China26-Jun-04GuangzhouGuangzhou Chuangmenjie Shopgeorgeli@163.net
China26-Jun-04ShanghaiShanghai Tiyu Mansionsagitta@21cn.com
Malaysia20-Jun-04IpohGames Vaultgamevault_itc@yahoo.com
Malaysia20-Jun-04IpohNovelhut Ipohnovelhut@hotmail.com
Malaysia20-Jun-04Kuala LumpurCentury Comic Enterprisecentcom@pd.jaring.my
Malaysia20-Jun-04PenangNovel Hut Penang marbose29@yahoo.com
Malaysia20-Jun-04Petaling JayaDuelist Game Shopkiatleong@celcom.net.my
Malaysia20-Jun-04Petaling JayaComics Corner Subang Jayacomiccor@tm.net.my
Malaysia20-Jun-04PuchongSwee Guan Comic and Video Centreswgucomic@hotmail.com
Malaysia27-Jun-04Kota KinabaluLimited Edition Tournament Centreluyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia27-Jun-04PenangGeorgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Malaysia4-Jul-04Petaling JayaComics Corner Subang Jaya Tournament Center IIviva_citi@yahoo.com
Malaysia18-Jul-04IpohGames Vaultntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia23-Jul-04Kuala LumpurSunway Lagoonsinclair@pacific.net.sg
Philippines20-Jun-04San JuanMadison Squarengrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Philippines27-Jun-04Makati CityJupiter Streetfelix.gonzales@intel.com
Philippines11-Jul-04Quezon CityRobinsons Galleria (Lvl.4 Edsa Node) ngrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Singapore20-Jun-04SingaporeChar-Kway-teow.combernardng@char-sway-teow.com
Singapore20-Jun-04SingaporeSK Comicskurt6304@yahoo.com
Singapore20-Jun-04SingaporeSerene Centreyawgmoth_yap@hotmail.com
Singapore27-Jun-04SingaporeSerene Centreyawgmoth_yap@hotmail.com
Singapore27-Jun-04SingaporeComics Connection Toa Payohmirage_cld2@yahoo.com.sg
Singapore4-Jul-04SingaporeSerene Centregou_uraki@hotmail.com
Singapore18-Jul-04SingaporeSerene Centregou_uraki@hotmail.com
South Korea 4-Jul-04SeoulDobong Public Hallzikuin@hanmail.net
South Korea 11-Jul-04SeoulDobong Public Hallzikuin@hanmail.net
Taiwan 20-Jun-04TainanCartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan 20-Jun-04TaipeiMagic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan 27-Jun-04TaichungTaichung Armed Force Centeryuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan 3-Jul-04Hsin ChooYu Li Zi Card Shopmr884332@cs.nthu.edu.tw
Taiwan 4-Jul-04TainanCartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan 11-Jul-04KaohsiungKaohsiung YWCAspitz@unochina.com
Taiwan 18-Jul-04TaipeiMagic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Thailand4-Jul-04BangkokMahboonkrong Centrearthit16@hotmail.com
Thailand18-Jul-04BangkokMahboonkrong Centrearthit16@hotmail.com
Hong Kong20-Jun-04Hong KongGame Center, 14/F, Pico Towerianhelio@hotmail.com
Hong Kong27-Jun-04Hong KongLeague Castleleaguecastle@hotmail.com
Hong Kong4-Jul-04Hong KongGame Center, 14/F, Pico Towerianhelio@hotmail.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 16, 2021

The New Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Ari Zirulnik and Grace Fong

Harvesttide is wild this year! Tons of new faces showed up to the party—let's do some introductions. Adeline, Resplendent Cathar Adeline is an excellent tactician and an unyielding fo...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All