Grand Prix

Grand Prix Mexico City Trials

Posted in Feature on June 30, 2005

By Wizards of the Coast

CountryDateCityOrganizerEmailWebsite
Argentina7/9/05Buenos AiresJuan Del Comparemtgarg@netizen.com.ar
Argentina7/16/05Cordobajose Nazarenomtgarg@netizen.com.ar
Argentina7/22/05Mar Del PlataJuan Del Comparemtgarg@netizen.com.ar
Bolivia7/22/05La PazEdwin Villegastierramedia@mail.comWebsite
Brazil7/31/05Rio de JaneiroVitor Quirinovitorquirino@atorregame.comWebsite
Brazil7/10/05Porto alegreRafael Svaldijambo@jamborpg.com.brWebsite
Brazil7/31/05São Caetano do SulAlexandrecomicsgames@ig.com.brWebsite
Brazil7/17/05São PauloHenrique Amigohenrique@devir.com.brWebsite
Brazil7/24/05BrasiliaHenrique Amigohenrique@devir.com.brWebsite
Chile7/15/05CoquimboJorge Penalillomacchiavello@vtr.net
Chile7/22/05SantiagoLuciano Macchiavellomacchiavello@vtr.net
Colombia7/29/05CaliAugusto Sanchezmacchiavello@vtr.net
Colombia6/25/05BogotaAdriana Floreztohan@starmedia.com
Colombia7/15/05MedellinElizabeth Cadavidmdelizac@visat.net.co
Costa Rica7/2/05San JoseIsaak Espinozaisaakespinoza@hotmail.comWebsite
Costa Rica7/30/05San JoseIsaak Espinozaisaakespinoza@hotmail.comWebsite
Dominican Republic7/9/05Santo DomingoPablo Alonsohomerun@codetel.net.do
Dominican Republic7/23/05Santo DomingoPablo Alonsohomerun@codetel.net.do
Mexico6/10/05Mexico CitySaul Arreolasaul@necrotower.comWebsite
Mexico7/1/05Mexico CitySaul Arreolasaul@necrotower.comWebsite
Mexico7/12/05Mexico CitySaul Arreolasaul@necrotower.comWebsite
Mexico7/22/05Mexico CitySaul Arreolasaul@necrotower.comWebsite
Mexico7/2/05Mexico CityFaustino Cantufacabo@ecreativo.com
Mexico6/17/05MonterreyFaustino Cantufacabo@ecreativo.com
Mexico7/1/05GuadalajaraHector Cabrerahector@avalak.comWebsite
Mexico7/29/05GuadalajaraHector Cabrerahector@avalak.comWebsite
Mexico7/15/05VeracruzGabriel Quiepogqueipo@arlequin.com.mx
Mexico7/16/05VeracruzGabriel Quiepogqueipo@arlequin.com.mx
Panama7/8/05Panama CityCarlos Hocarlos_ho@cwpanama.netWebsite
Panama7/23/05Panama CityCarlos Hocarlos_ho@cwpanama.netWebsite
Peru7/2/05LimaDanny Paibadanny@gamezoneperu.comWebsite
Uruguay7/23/05MontevideoJorge Sierrafsierra@adinet.com.uy
Venezuela7/15/05CaracasInti Acevedointi@barquisimeto.comWebsite

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 16, 2021

The New Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Ari Zirulnik and Grace Fong

Harvesttide is wild this year! Tons of new faces showed up to the party—let's do some introductions. Adeline, Resplendent Cathar Adeline is an excellent tactician and an unyielding fo...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All