Grand Prix

Grand Prix - Porto Alegre Trials

Posted in Feature on August 3, 2004

By updated 9/15/04

CountryCityEvent DateOrganizerEmail
ArgentinaBuenos Aires10/24/2004Juan Del Comparemtgarg@netizen.com.ar
ArgentinaRosario10/16/2004Christian Tapiamtgros@mtgros.net
ArgentinaCordoba10/9/2004Sergio Sessaregossessa71@hotmail.com
BrazilNovo Hamburgo9/5/2004Renan F Weisheinerrenan_voraz@hotmail.com
BrazilPorto alegre9/12/2004Rafael Dei Svaldijambo@brturbo.net
BrazilPorto alegre10/17/2004Rafael Dei Svaldijambo@brturbo.net
BrazilJoinville10/30/2004Edilson da Silvahenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilCuritiba10/2/2004Andre Luisandreluiz@sysquest.com.br
BrazilCuritiba10/9/2004Luiz F. Lima Utraboitiban@netpar.com.br
BrazilSão Paulo10/17/2004Henrique Amigohenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilRio de Janeiro10/23/2004Vitor Q. Santosvitor.libra@uol.com.br
BrazilSão Paulo9/5/2004Henrique Amigo henrique@devir.com.br
BrazilFlorianopolis10/24/2004Namir Eliasnamir@central148.com.br
ChileSantiago10/2/2004Pablo Ubedapubeda@doce.cl
ChileSantiago10/30/2004Pablo Ubedapubeda@doce.cl
MexicoMexico City10/16/2004Saul Arreolasaul@necrotower.com
PerúLima10/17/2004Gonzalo Campoverdegonza@gamezoneperu.com
UruguayMontevideo10/17/2004Pedro Ceriottifsierra@adinet.com.uy
VenezuelaCaracas8/21/2004Inti Acevedointi@barquisimeto.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

July 21, 2022

Lost Legends by, Blake Rasmussen

A long time ago—1994 to be exact—in a warehouse just far enough away, Legends were . . . lost. Case after case of the beloved Legends set sat on shelves waiting to be rediscovered, waitin...

Learn More

FEATURE

June 24, 2022

Double Masters 2022 Release Notes by, Jess Dunks

Compiled by Jess Dunks Document last modified April 4, 2022 PDF Download Links:English | 中国话,汉语;中文 | Français | Deutsch | 日本語 The Release Notes include information concerning the relea...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All