Grand Prix

Grand Prix - São Paulo 2002 Trials

Posted in Feature on April 23, 2002

By Wizards of the Coast

All GP-São Paulo Trials are Standard format and offer one 3-round bye to the winner (unless otherwise noted).

CountryCityEvent DateOrganizerContact
ArgentinaBuenos Aires6/1/2002Juan del Comparemtgarg@netizen.com.ar
ArgentinaBuenos Aires6/8/2002Juan del Comparemtgarg@netizen.com.ar
ArgentinaCordoba6/2/2002Sergio Sessaregojnazareno@game-land.com.ar
ArgentinaMar del Plata5/11/2002Gonzalo Cabreratxalo@copetel.com.ar
ArgentinaRosario6/1/2002Luciano Carbajomtgros@mtgros.com
ArgentinaTucuman4/20/2002Federico Pradofeju@infovia.com.ar
BrazilBrasilia6/8/2002Eclipsehenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilCuritiba6/8/2002Itibanitiban@netpar.com.br
BrazilFlorianopolis6/8/2002Dragon's Housenamir@brasilnet.net
BrazilGuarulhos5/5/2002Hangar 49henrique@devir.com.br
BrazilItajai5/11/2002Rock Storehenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilJundiai6/2/2002Light and Magichenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilPiracicaba5/11/2002Exoticahenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilPorto Alegre4/21/2002Jambosvaldi@brturbo.com.br
BrazilRio de Janiero6/1/2002Point HQhenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilSalvador6/9/2002Arkanahenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilSao Caetano do Sul5/11/2002Comicshenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilSao Jose dos Campos5/19/2002Contos do Valehenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilSao Paulo5/4/2002Merlinhenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilSao Paulo5/12/2002Devirhenrique@devir.com.br
BrazilSao Paulo6/9/2002Devirhenrique@devir.com.br
ChileConcepcion*6/1/2002Ramiro Solismacchiavello@entelchile.net
ChileSantiago*4/20/2002Gaston Zunigamacchiavello@entelchile.net
ChileSantiago*6/1/2002Rodrigo Pozomacchiavello@entelchile.net
PeruLima6/8/2002Gonzalo Campoverdegonza@gamezoneperu.com
UruguayMontevideo6/1/2002Pedro Ceriottipceriot@adinet.com.uy
VenezuelaBarquisimeto6/8/2002Inti Acevedointi@barquisimeto.com
VenezuelaCaracas5/4/2002Inti Acevedointi@barquisimeto.com

* = tournament offers 3-round byes to first and second place

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

August 18, 2022

Dominaria United Mechanics by, Matt Tabak

Dominaria, once a land of strife, corruption, and turmoil, is now a land of vibrant renewal. Started at the bottom. Now we here. United. With no obvious threats lurking on the horizon, I'...

Learn More

FEATURE

August 18, 2022

Dominaria United Product Overview by, Tim Brown

As we return to Magic's original plane of Dominaria, there are whispers on the wind. Some of the many familiar and, dare I say, legendary heroes of Dominaria are banding together in a new...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All